catlogo2.jpg (3440 bytes)
Cat o' Nine Tales

Ten decades...

Nine lives...

And it still may not be enough time to stop an ancient god of evil.

The Winds of Change


1911 - Springtime*

1925 - Second Chance

1934 - Broken Heart and Time

The Devil Inside

1944 - Mirrors and Shadows

1958 - Surtur Rising

1976 - The Book of Dinogenesis

The Action of the Tiger

1984 - Caverns and Creatures

1998 - Ratrace

2010 - Fearful Symmetry

*Click here to see my letter from Ray Bradbury about "Springtime"

Coming to Tales of the Boojum

E-mail: comments (at)
Last update: Tuesday, April 20, 2004 06:16 AM
Tales of The and all the stories and text contained herein are 1999 - 2004 by Steven Dong.
All music is the property of its composers, used by permission.

Back to Back to Tales of the Boojum